Browse Category


Astrology: A Simple Explanation

Astrology is the study of how the positions and movements of the stars and planets can influence human life. It’s an ancient practice that dates back thousands of years and is still popular today.

What Is Astrology?

Astrology is based on the idea that the positions of celestial bodies (like the Sun, Moon, and planets) at the time of your birth can shape your personality and destiny. Astrologers create charts, called horoscopes, that map the sky at the exact moment you were born. These charts are used to provide insights into your character, life events, and potential future.

Zodiac Signs

One of the most well-known aspects of astrology is the zodiac. The zodiac is divided into 12 signs, each associated with specific dates of the year and certain personality traits. The signs are:

  1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)
  2. Taurus (April 20 – May 20)
  3. Gemini (May 21 – June 20)
  4. Cancer (June 21 – July 22)
  5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)
  6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)
  7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)
  8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)
  9. Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)
  10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)
  11. Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)
  12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Each sign has its own set of characteristics and qualities. For example, Aries is often seen as adventurous and energetic, while Taurus is known for being reliable and patient.

2 Articles

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email

Newshusk delivers authentic and accurate information on Angel Numbers, Astrology, and Horoscopes. Our content is perfect for anyone curious about these mystical topics.

Follow Us

Copyright © 2024 News Husk All rights reserved.